What users can edit depends on their role and permissions.
- Account Owner, Account Administrators, and Course Authors can:
- Set the enrollment date
- Set the due date
- Restrict access to the course after the due date
- Edit course settings
- Set the course completion order
- Add, move, and delete courses and stages
- Users with permissions to view users and enroll them in training can:
- Set the enrollment date
- Set the due date
- Restrict access to the course after the due date
- Edit course settings depending on their permissions